Jabberwocky

In the Holy Cow category

Posted in rails, ruby by elisehuard on June 19, 2009

Well, I’m going to give a talk at Rails Underground, in London.
What I wasn’t counting on was to be part of this lineup ! Mark Coleman, the organizer, did an outstanding job rounding up the best and the brightest in the Rails world. And then there’s me 🙂

I was gearing up to give a good talk, now I’ll do my very best to make it world class. I’m not panicking. Yet. Be there, it should be interesting.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. zugaldia said, on June 20, 2009 at 12:34 am

    Oleeee, good luck!!

    Will you share the slides?

  2. elise said, on June 20, 2009 at 7:16 am

    I will ! And in such conferences i think they usually ask you to do it anyway.

  3. Peter Vandenabeele said, on June 21, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    Success !

    And don’t forget to update your workingwithrails status 🙂

    Peter


Leave a Reply

